Dottorandi

Nome e Cognome Ciclo Supervisore Indirizzo mail Telefono
Lara Giongo 31° Prof. Paolo Sambo lara.giongo@phd.unipd.it 049 8272867
Valentina Gobbi 31° Prof. Paolo Sambo valentina.gobbi@phd.unipd.it 049 8272868
Elisa Mascanzoni 31° Prof. Maurizio Sattin elisa.mascanzoni@phd.unipd.it  –
Laura Ravazzolo 31° Prof. ssa Silvia Quaggiotti laura.ravazzolo.1@phd.unipd.it 049 8272912
Rodriguez Gamero Jesus Enrique 31° Prof. Sergio Casella e

Prof. ssa Marina Basaglia

jesusenrique.rodriguezgamero@phd.unipd.it 049 8272926
Massimo Tolomio 31° Prof. Maurizio Borin massimo.tolomio@phd.unipd.it
Giulia Zanettin 31° Prof. Carlo Duso giulia.zanettin@phd.unipd.it
Carlo Camarotto 32° Prof. Francesco Morari carlo.camarotto@phd.unipd.it 049 8272837
Laura Carretta 32° Prof. ssa Roberta Masin laura.carretta.2@phd.unipd.it 049 8272867
Maurizio Giolo 32° Prof. Stefano Macolino maurizio.giolo@phd.unipd.it
Nicoletta Gronchi 32° Prof. Sergio Casella nicoletta.gronchi@phd.unipd.it 049 8272926
Francesco Lami 32° Prof. Lorenzo Marini francesco.lami@phd.unipd.it 049 8272811
Andrea Milani 32° Prof. Giuseppe Zanin andrea.milani.6@phd.unipd.it 049 8272867
Alice Patella 32° Prof. Gianni Barcaccia alice.patella@phd.unipd.it
Corrado Perin 32° Prof. ssa Margherita Lucchin corrado.perin@phd.unipd.it 049 8272867
Valentina Rossetti 32° Prof. Michele Scotton valentina.rossetti@phd.unipd.it
Davide Scaccini 32° Prof. Alberto Pozzobon davide.scaccini@phd.unipd.it 049 8272811
Stefania Sut 33° Prof. Mario Malagoli stefania.sut@phd.unipd.it
Nebojsa Nikolic 33° Prof. ssa Roberta Masin nebojsa.nikolic@phd.unipd.it
Giuseppe Cillo 33° Prof. Michele Pisante giuseppe.cillo@phd.unipd.it
Manuel Ferrari 33° Prof. Teofilo Vamerali manuel.ferrari@phd.unipd.it 049 8272856
Monica Canton 33° Prof. Claudio Bonghi monica.canton@phd.unipd.it
Alessandro Pellizzaro 33° Prof. ssa Sara Bogialli alessandro.pellizzaro.2@phd.unipd.it
Matteo Longo 33° Prof. Francesco Morari matteo.longo.4@phd.unipd.it 049 8272841
Rakshita Govind 33° Prof. Luca Sella rakshita.govind@phd.unipd.it